My Vision Dances In My Mind

No more white sugar, no more white flour….no more empty promises to myself. I am going all of the way with my body that is trying to get healthier and my mind taking me to paradise on this earth. No more cheating , just choice of pure self-love. I am a reflection of you although I know my vision sometimes gets musty and blurred , I must get to that place of clarity and tranquil moments to clear the clutter in my mind. I was once two hundred and ninety-eight pounds and my body was failing. I made the choice to revisit my life and transform through discipline and clarity.” I am the change that I want to see in our world,” One set at a time, one moment at a time , once choice at a time. I am here present in my life , taking me to a place of self-love , self-transformation, I am here can you see and feel me? I am a reflection of you , take charge of your life and watch your own transformation! Love Denise

Leave a Reply

