Maya Nahra, Founder of Healthy Habit Solutions

11236555_892845287438908_4509381493148553166_oI want to introduce Maya Nahra , founder of Healthy Habit Solutions. This meeting of my dietician, behavior coach was Gods intervention. I have no doubts , that this woman was put here to guide me. I know you have seen or heard about all the “coaches, on the internet ,’ but this young woman has so much to teach the world. When I first met with her on the phone, I wanted to run as fast as I could because fear was always getting in my way. I stopped myself from diving deeper into my own soul, I was struggling with everything in my life. I was two hundred and ninety-eight pounds and I couldn’t walk without my cane. Her teachings about mental habits created a Goddess within me. She woke up that dying person inside and helped me to see the positive in life. Most obese people have underlying issues in their lives that are covered up with the use of numbing with food. The intense work began, and there were times , I just wanted to run away from this woman. She was allowing the light to come into my life and fear, always got in the way of me peeling  the remnants of my core. I wanted out of this fat body, it was dragging me down and tearing me apart inside. The work had to begin because I was ready and able to work the internal issues of my life. Diet’s won’t take you to the places that I am traveling through and to. Inner work will tear down the walls of your soul and build your spirit up in a way where you can soar. I am worthy of my own attention, I am the destiny changer. I am ready and willing to continue the work with this bright talented woman and I want you to find her and start your own new story. You can find both of us on Facebook, just do your investigative work and begin. I have lost seventy-two pounds with the guidance of this woman. I want you to join her on her online class’s she is impeccable with everything that she puts out there. God bless you all, you have a story to share with the world, so go to it ..and start. Love Denise

Leave a Reply

