Angelina Denise

Precious granddaughter of mine, one of four precious granddaughters

Gives me unconditional love surrounded by purity

Comforting melody’s as I watch you sleep

A lullaby of memories

Nana needed to shed the pounds of pain as to play and run and sing with you

Precious Angelina ….grow into a beautiful woman of strength and courage

I realized  genetics are carried on to all of our babies , carrying on the dreams

wishes and perseverance  of living right….touching the world with your light and love

Angelina this one is for you, I love you

 

 

2 thoughts on “Angelina Denise

  1. Oh Denise…you made me cry! I remember at 340 pounds, I always went to sleep with tears streaming down my face because I didn’t think I’d wake up each morning to see my babies grow up! What you shared was so precious, honest and soul baring…I love you Cugina!

    Like

Leave a Reply

