I Am Only A Reflection of You

Looking in the mirror, I came to face my untold story that needed to be told

Once weighing two hundred and ninety eight pounds my emotions started

to surface

The layers of  my life , the dreams ,hopes , all buried by fear started to emerge

The lessons , the pain, the transformation of my body melting as if to show me

The magnificent light that I needed to see, that I needed to show the world

The possibility’s are in your soul ..when you unlock that buried treasure of you

The whisper of the wind, teasing me with beautiful gifts that I had

to share with the world

” I am only a reflection of you,” a transformational story of hope , dreams

and vision~*~I am only a reflection of you

In prayer, Denise Street

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

